LA Knockers's Blog

Los Angeles dancers

One more photo

with 3 comments

Kimberlee, Kim

Kimberlee, Kim

November 3, 2014
I had finished editing my old 35mm negatives, shot with my Nikon camera, then I discovered one more roll of 120 film that I had taken with my vintage Hasselblad camera, at that same LA Knockers photos session in my studio in November 1979.
Kimberlee Carlson as Dracula and Kim Blank as the lady victim.
see here more B&W photos of this dance number

Written by laknockers

June 16, 2010 at 2:00 pm

Posted in Dance

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Look at us, Kimberlee!

    Kimberley Blank

    November 2, 2014 at 2:00 pm

  2. Oh my-perfect for Halloween!  We were dramatic yet somehow cute.  Love it..
    Kimberlee

    Kimberlee Carlson

    November 2, 2014 at 2:08 pm

  3. This shot is fabulous! love it… How great that you, Elisa, have all these wonderful photos in your back  pocket… they are priceless… someday I bet they’ll be worth millions! They are classy… we were a class act!

    Jennifer Stace

    November 2, 2014 at 2:09 pm


Leave a Reply

