LA Knockers's Blog

Los Angeles dancers

Becky Jordan

with one comment

Becky

August 3, 2010

Becky wrote (July 21)

Hi Elisa,
I have been working extra hours last few weeks.  I got together with Marilyn Saturday, it was great.  She showed me the blog (I am a little computer challanged!) it’s FABULOUS.  I will get something to you this weekend.
Bless you for doing all this, I have wonderful memories of our shoots with you!  Becky

Becky called me (Aug 16) and said:

I was taking dance classes at Dupree, decided to take a rock class, met Jennifer and fell in love with her style.  From then on, every moment that I could get away, I came to take her class and learn that style!

Written by laknockers

June 24, 2010 at 4:57 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. excerpt from “The Philosopher’s Daughter”

    Becky’s smile lit up the stage. Everyone loved her winning personality. She could carry a tune, which helped since we’d started singing as well as dancing.

    Jennifer

    August 14, 2010 at 2:20 pm


Leave a Reply

